Staff Table

Back

The list can be sorted by name, first name, title, department, function and e-mail address.


 

Name First Name Titel Division Function E-mail
Abildenova Dinara M.A. Social and Cultural Anthropology Doktorandin dinara.abildenova@uzh.ch
Akcinar Mustafa MSc Social and Cultural Anthropology Doktorand mustafa.akcinar@uzh.ch
Alibayeva Indira M.A. Social and Cultural Anthropology Doktorandin Indira.Alibayeva@eth.mpg.de
Bate Tara M.A. Social and Cultural Anthropology Doktorandin tara.bate@uzh.ch
Bäumel Laura M.A. Popular Culture Studies Assistentin Alltagskulturen laura.baeumel@uzh.ch
Bentley Jenny Dr. Social and Cultural Anthropology assoziierte Wissenschaftlerin jennifer.bentley@uzh.ch
Binder Stefan Dr. Social and Cultural Anthropology Oberassistent Lehrstuhl Quack stefan.binder@isek.uzh.ch
Borsy Natalie   Popular Culture Studies Verwaltung: Sekretariat, Telefonie und Zutritte nataliesabrina.borsy@uzh.ch
Breubeck Anne M.A. Social and Cultural Anthropology Doktorandin anne.breubeck@uzh.ch
Bristley Joseph Dr. Social and Cultural Anthropology Oberassistent Lehrstuhl Finke joseph.bristley@uzh.ch
Büttner Peter Otto Dr. Popular Culture Studies Projektleiter peterotto.buettner@uzh.ch
Caflisch Melissa lic. phil. Ethnographic Museum Kommunikation und Office Management melissa.caflisch@uzh.ch
Dalmia Katyayani Dr. Social and Cultural Anthropology Oberassistentin Lehrstuhl Quack katyayani.dalmia@uzh.ch
de Jong Willemijn Prof. Dr. Social and Cultural Anthropology assoziierte Wissenschaftlerin willemijn.dejong@uzh.ch
Derks Annuska Prof. Dr. Social and Cultural Anthropology Co-Institutsleiterin, Ausserordentliche Professorin annuska.derks@uzh.ch
Dick Michèle lic. phil. Ethnographic Museum assoziierte Wissenschaftlerin michele.dick@uzh.ch
Dietrich Andreas   Social and Cultural Anthropology IT-Verantwortlicher andreas.dietrich@uzh.ch
Dietz Daniela Dr. Social and Cultural Anthropology Postdoktorandin daniela.dietz@uzh.ch
Dikovic Jovana Dr. Social and Cultural Anthropology assoziierte Wissenschaftlerin jovana.dikovic@uzh.ch
Ege Moritz Prof. Dr. Popular Culture Studies Professor für Populäre Kulturen / Empirische Kulturwissenschaft moritz.ege@uzh.ch
Eisner Rivka Dr. Social and Cultural Anthropology wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin rivka.eisner@uzh.ch
Elabed Miriam Saada M.A. Ethnographic Museum Assistentin Lehrstuhl Flitsch miriamsaada.elabed@uzh.ch
Fabro Daniele lic. phil. Ethnographic Museum IT-Koordination daniele.fabro@uzh.ch
Fehlmann Meret Dr. Popular Culture Studies Dozentin meret.fehlmann@uzh.ch
Fessler Markus   Ethnographic Museum Aufsicht  
Finke Peter Prof. Dr. Social and Cultural Anthropology Professor peter.finke@uzh.ch
Fitzpatrick Molly Dr. Social and Cultural Anthropology Assistentin Lehrstuhl Derks molly.fitzpatrick@uzh.ch
Flitsch Mareile Prof. Dr. Ethnographic Museum Direktorin VMZ, Professorin flitsch@vmz.uzh.ch
Frank Elisa Dr. Popular Culture Studies Assoziierte Forscherin elisa.frank@uzh.ch
Frei Milena   Ethnographic Museum Aufsicht milena.frei@uzh.ch
Frizzoni Brigitte Dr. Popular Culture Studies Co-Geschäftsführerin brigitte.frizzoni@uzh.ch
Gallati Mischa Dr. Popular Culture Studies Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter / Dozent / Betreuer Selbstlernmodule / Studienberatung: Mobilität, Auslandsstudium gallati@isek.uzh.ch
Ghosh Banhishikha M.A. Social and Cultural Anthropology Doktorandin banhishikha.ghosh@uzh.ch
Ghung Kyimo   Ethnographic Museum Empfang ghung@vmz.uzh.ch
Gold Marina Dr. Social and Cultural Anthropology assoziierte Wissenschaftlerin margogold@gmail.com
Groth Stefan PD Dr. Popular Culture Studies Privatdozent stefan.groth@uzh.ch
Gruhn Lara Dr. Popular Culture Studies Assistentin Alltagskulturen gruhn@isek.uzh.ch
Grunder Rahel M.A. Popular Culture Studies externe Dozentin  
Gutknecht Laila M.A. Popular Culture Studies Assistentin Alltagskulturen laila.gutknecht@uzh.ch
Hämmerling Christine Dr. Popular Culture Studies Oberassistentin Alltagskulturen christine.haemmerling@uzh.ch
Harb Turid   Ethnographic Museum Fotosammlung turid.harb@uzh.ch
Haslwanter Katharina Mag.a phil. Ethnographic Museum Doktorandin katharina.haslwanter@noreium.at
Hassler Gitta lic. phil. Ethnographic Museum Archiv hassler@vmz.uzh.ch
Heiss Jan Patrick PD Dr. Social and Cultural Anthropology Senior researcher and lecturer / Studienleitung MA janpatrick.heiss@uzh.ch
Heinzer Nikolaus Dr. Popular Culture Studies Assoziierter Forscher nikolaus.heinzer@uzh.ch
Hertzog Werner Dr. Social and Cultural Anthropology Oberassistent Lehrstuhl Finke werner.hertzog@isek.uzh.ch
Hodel Linda   Social and Cultural Anthropology Verwaltungsassistentin linda.hodel@uzh.ch
Horat Esther Dr. Social and Cultural Anthropology Oberassistentin Lehrstuhl Derks esther.horat@uzh.ch
Isabaeva Eliza Dr. Social and Cultural Anthropology assoziierte Wissenschaftlerin eliza.isabaeva@uzh.ch
Isler Andreas Dr. Ethnographic Museum Leitungsgremium Kurator isler@vmz.uzh.ch
Jablonowski Maximilian Dr. Popular Culture Studies Assistent Populäre Literaturen und Medien jablonowski@isek.uzh.ch
Jaccomuthu-Tibusius Ajanthini   Social and Cultural Anthropology Dozentin  
Jain Rohit Dr. Social and Cultural Anthropology assoziierter Wissenschaftler rohit.jain@uzh.ch
Jambers Anaël M.A. Social and Cultural Anthropology Doktorandin anael.jambers@uzh.ch
Jankin Chantelle Sheron M.A. Popular Culture Studies Verwaltungsassistentin chantellesheron.jankin@uzh.ch
Jäggi Patricia Dr. Popular Culture Studies Project Staff patriciairene.jaeggi@uzh.ch
Joniak-Lüthi Agnieszka Prof. Dr. Social and Cultural Anthropology assoziierte Wissenschaftlerin agnieszka.joniak-luethi@uzh.ch
Jugelt Alexandra M.A. Social and Cultural Anthropology Doktorandin alexandra.jugelt@uzh.ch
Jullien Clémence Dr. Social and Cultural Anthropology assoziierte Wissenschaftlerin clemence.jullien@uzh.ch
Just Daniel lic. phil. Popular Culture Studies IT support staff and eLearning coordinator pk-it@isek.uzh.ch
Käufeler Heinz Prof. Dr. Social and Cultural Anthropology assoziierter Wissenschaftler heinz.kaeufeler@uzh.ch
Karimova Baktygul M.A. Social and Cultural Anthropology Doktorandin baktygul.karimova@uzh.ch
Kaufmann Lena Dr. Social and Cultural Anthropology assoziierte Wissenschaftlerin lena.kaufmann@uzh.ch
Keller Valerie Dr. Popular Culture Studies Project staff valerie.keller@uzh.ch
Kempter Nadja M.A. Social and Cultural Anthropology Doktorandin nadja.kempter@uzh.ch
Killias Olivia Dr. Social and Cultural Anthropology Senior researcher and lecturer / Studienleitung BA olivia.killias@uzh.ch
Kobel Ursula   Ethnographic Museum Sekretariat kobel@vmz.uzh.ch
Krahn Yonca Dr. Popular Culture Studies Assistentin Alltagskulturen krahn@isek.uzh.ch
Kuijpers Annelies M.A. Social and Cultural Anthropology assoziierte Wissenschaftlerin annelies.kuypers@gmail.com
Kukuczka Anne M.A. Social and Cultural Anthropology Doktorandin anne.kukuczka@uzh.ch
Kumar Pia   Social and Cultural Anthropology

Leiterin Sekretariat und Personalverantwortliche

pia.kumar@uzh.ch
Kuncoro Wahyu M.A. Social and Cultural Anthropology Assistent Lehrstuhl Derks wahyu.kuncoro@uzh.ch
Laely Thomas Dr. Social and Cultural Anthropology assoziierter Wissenschaftler thomas.laely@uzh.ch
La Mela Verena M.A. Social and Cultural Anthropology Doktorandin verena.lamela@uzh.ch
Latzel Marc   Ethnographic Museum Datenbankfotografie latzel@vmz.uzh.ch
Leemann Esther Dr. Social and Cultural Anthropology Doktorandenausbildung Forschungsförderung und Dozentin esther.leemann@uzh.ch
Leuenberger Kathrin   Ethnographic Museum Fotografie leuenberger@vmz.uzh.ch
Lötscher Christine Prof. Dr. Popular Culture Studies Professorin für Populäre Literaturen und Medien, Schwerpunkt Kinder- und Jugendmedien christine.loetscher@uzh.ch
Luchsinger Tanja M.A. Social and Cultural Anthropology Assistentin Lehrstuhl Quack tanja.luchsinger@uzh.ch
Lüthold Lindén Miriam lic. rer. pol. Ethnographic Museum Geschäftsführerin

luethold@vmz.uzh.ch

Malefakis Alexis Dr. Ethnographic Museum Leitungsgremium Kurator malefakis@vmz.uzh.ch
Meier Anina M.A. Social and Cultural Anthroplogy Doktorandin anina.meier@uzh.ch
Müller-Suleymanova Dilyara Dr. Social and Cultural Anthropology assoziierte Wissenschaftlerin d.suleymanova@access.uzh.ch
Müller Dominik M.A. Social and Cultural Anthropology wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter dominik.mueller2@uzh.ch
Mukanova Zarina M.A. Social and Cultural Anthropology Doktorandin zarina.mukanova@uzh.ch
Muri Gabriela Prof Dr. Dipl. Arch. ETH Popular Culture Studies Professorin Populäre Kulturen muri@isek.uzh.ch
Müske Johannes Dr. Popular Culture Studies externer Dozent johannes.mueske@uzh.ch
Naef Shirin Dr. Social and Cultural Anthropology assoziierte Wissenschaftlerin garmaroudi@gmx.ch
Nakueira Sophie Dr. Social and Cultural Anthropology assoziierte Wissenschaftlerin nakueirasophie@gmail.com
Neuhaus Juliane Dr. des. Social and Cultural Anthropology wissenschafttliche Mitarbeiterin / Studienleitung und -beratung Mobilität und Beruf ethno-studienleitung-jn@isek.uzh.ch
Nguyen Phuong MDevStud Social and Cultural Anthropology Doktorandin phuong.nguyen@isek.uzh.ch
Nietlispach Silvia   Ethnographic Museum Empfang nietlispach@vmz.uzh.ch
Parsfield Matthew M.A. Social and Cultural Anthropology Doktorand  
Powroznik Klaus Dr. Ethnographic Museum Multimedia in Ausstellungen klausjosef.powroznik@uzh.ch
Powroznik Maike Dr. Ethnographic Museum Leitungsgremium Kuratorin powroznik@vmz.uzh.ch
Quack Johannes Prof. Dr. Social and Cultural Anthropology Ausserordentlicher Professor johannes.quack@uzh.ch
Racca Anna   Social and Cultural Anthropology Verwaltungsassistentin anna.racca@uzh.ch
Rana Kumud Dr. Social and Cultural Anthropology Postdoktorandin kumud.rana@uzh.ch
Richter Ercan   Ethnographic Museum Hauswartung richter@vmz.uzh.ch
Rickenbach Mathias lic. phil. Social and Cultural Anthropology Doktorand mathias.rickenbach@uzh.ch
Rohner Tabea M.A. Social and Cultural Anthropology Doktorandin tabea.rohner@uzh.ch
Rutz Kiah Lian   Ethnographic Museum Dozentin kiahlian.rutz@uzh.ch
Samida Stefanie Dr. Popular Culture Studies Privatdozentin stefanie.samida@uzh.ch
Sancak Meltem Dr. Social and Cultural Anthropology Oberassistentin Lehrstuhl Finke meltem.sancak@uzh.ch
Sarıaslan K. Zeynep Dr. Social and Cultural Anthropology assoziierte Wissenschaftlerin zeynep.sariaslan@uzh.ch
Schaeublin Emanuel Dr. Social and Cultural Anthropology assoziierter Wissenschaftler emanuel.schaeublin@gmail.com
Scheidegger Tobias Dr. Popular Culture Studies Oberassistent Alltagskulturen tobias.scheidegger@uzh.ch
Schenk Christine Dr. Social and Cultural Anthropology wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin  
Scherer Mareike M.A. Social and Cultural Anthropology Doktorandin mareike.scherer@uzh.ch
Schlatter Jörg lic. phil. MAS ALIS Social and Cultural Anthropology Liaison Librarian joerg.schlatter@uzh.ch
Schmitzberger Julian M.A. Popular Culture Studies Assistent Alltagskulturen julian.schmitzberger@uzh.ch
Schröder Philipp Dr. Social and Cultural Anthropology assoziierter Wissenschaftler pschroeder@asa.hu-berlin.de
Schuler Maria-Theres Dr. Social and Cultural Anthropology assoziierte Wissenschaftlerin maria-theres.schuler@uzh.ch
Schulz Mascha Dr. Social and Cultural Anthropology assoziierte Wissenschaftlerin mschulz@eth.mpg.de
Schwere Raphael M.A. Völkerkundemusem Assistent Lehrstuhl Flitsch schwere@vmz.uzh.ch
Schwitter Beatrice lic. phil. Popular Culture Studies Verwaltung: Personal und Fachreferentin beatrice.schwitter@uzh.ch
Sharma Smriti M. Phil Social and Cultural Anthropology assoziierte Wissenschaftlerin smriti.sharma@uzh.ch
Soeylemez Hatice M.A. Social and Cultural Anthropology Doktorandin hatice.ilbaysoeylemez@uzh.ch
Staub Andrea MLitt Ethnographic Museum Registratur andrea.staub2@uzh.ch
Stiefbold Simone Dr. Popular Culture Studies Oberassistentin Populäre Literatur und Medien stiefbold@isek.uzh.ch
Sułek Emilia Róża Dr. Social and Cultural Anthropology assoziierte Wissenschaftlerin emilia.sulek@unifr.ch
Sutter Rebekka lic. phil. Ethnographic Museum Doktorandin / Audiovisuelle Sammlung sutter@vmz.uzh.ch
Tobler Robert   Ethnographic Museum Restaurierung tobler@vmz.uzh.ch
Tschofen Bernhard Prof. Dr. Popular Culture Studies Co-Institutsleiter, Professor für Kulturwissenschaftliche Raumforschung tschofen@isek.uzh.ch
Tsigkas Alexios Dr. Social and Cultural Anthropology Dozent und assoziierter Wissenschaftler alexios.tsigkas@uzh.ch
Urmanbetova Zarina M.A. Social and Cultural Anthropology assoziierte Wissenschaftlerin zarina.urmanbetova@uzh.ch
van Eeuwijk Piet PD Dr. Social and Cultural Anthropology Privatdozent peter.vaneeuwijk@unibas.ch
Völk Malte PD Dr. Popular Culture Studies Privatdozent malte.voelk@uzh.ch
Vogt Lindsay Dr. Social and Cultural Anthropology Oberassistentin Lehrstuhl Quack lindsay.vogt@uzh.ch
von Atzigen Aline M.Sc. Ethnographic Museum Assistentin Lehrstuhl Flitsch vonatzigen@vmz.uzh.ch
von Dach Michelle M.A. Social and Cultural Anthropology Doktorandin michelle.vondach@uzh.ch
von Woyski Ina   Ethnographic Museum Restaurierung vonwoyski@vmz.uzh.ch
Wenk Irina Dr. Social and Cultural Anthropology assoziierte Wissenschaftlerin irina.wenk@uzh.ch
Wernsdörfer Martina Dr. Ethnographic Museum Vizedirektorin Leitungsgremium Kuratorin wernsdoerfer@vmz.uzh.ch
Widmer Angela   Ethnographic Museum Aufsicht  
Wickli Urs Dr. Social and Cultural Anthropology assoziierter Wissenschaftler wickliua@access.uzh.ch
Winterberger Georg lic. phil. Social and Cultural Anthropology Co-Geschäftsführer georg.winterberger@uzh.ch
Wohlgemuth Miriam   Social and Cultural Anthropology Lehrkoordinatorin / Website-Verantwortliche miriam.wohlgemuth@uzh.ch
Wolff Eberhard Prof. Dr. Popular Culture Studies Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter, Dozent eberhard.wolff@uzh.ch
Yang Huajing M.A. Social and Cultural Anthropology Doktorandin huajing.yang@uzh.ch
Zimmermann Harm-Peer Prof. Dr. Popular Culture Studies Professor für Populäre Literaturen und Medien harm-peer.zimmermann@uzh.ch
Zargham Nia Sima   Ethnographic Museum Aufsicht sima.zarghamnia@uzh.ch
Zurbrügg Daniela   Ethnographic Museum Archiv zurbruegg@vmz.uzh.ch