Staff

  • Lara Bornträger

    Lara Bornträger

    Assistant Librarian

    More …

    9ea2770f-706a-473f-9dd1-dccd33dd3751
  • Natalie Borsy

    Natalie Borsy

    Administration: Secretariat and access

    Phone: +41 (0)44 634 24 31

    nataliesabrina.borsy@uzh.ch

    More …

    e8bfe4f2-19eb-4737-bc7d-a22a15b90f57
  • Marina Cuk

    Marina Cuk

    Administration: Secretariat

    telephone and access

    Phone: +41 (0)44 634 24 31

    marina.cuk@uzh.ch

    More …

    bafce84a-d9de-40af-9029-f2a084c41881
  • Aurelia Ehrensperger

    Aurelia Ehrensperger, M.A.

    Teaching and Research Assistant

    Phone: +41 (0)44 634 58 63

    ehrensperger@isek.uzh.ch

    More …

    bf29f90b-c584-4d8e-b0a1-1db08234d477
  • Meret Fehlmann

    Meret Fehlmann, Dr.

    Head of the library

    Associate Editor kids+media

    Phone: +41 (0)44 634 24 33

    fehlmann@isek.uzh.ch

    More …

    aeece1ad-970a-471f-8a17-05ab5fa7c394
  • Elisa Frank

    Elisa Frank, M.A.

    PhD candidate and project staff of the SNF project “Wolves: Knowledge and practice. Ethnographies on the return of wolves in Switzerland”

    Phone: +41 (0)44 634 40 87

    elisa.frank@uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    832b8041-16b5-4357-9c4f-e77eac4e929d
  • Brigitte Frizzoni

    Brigitte Frizzoni, Dr.

    Managing Director

    Phone: +41 (0)44 634 24 35

    brigitte.frizzoni@uzh.ch

    More …

    aa63643b-16b7-43fa-b376-49471f926779
  • Mischa Gallati

    Mischa Gallati, Dr.

    Academic Associate

    Student Advisory Services: Mobility

    International Studies

    Phone: +41 (0)44 634 24 32

    gallati@isek.uzh.ch

    More …

    925a1d37-4e9b-4f3a-84ea-87263ab858ad
  • Heinrich Grebe

    Heinrich Grebe, M.A.

    Project staff (Project: Self-care in the Face of Dementia. In the Horizon of Spiritual Care and Cultural Science)

    grebe@isek.uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    a862e7b5-813d-4747-8053-f4faffc61547
  • Stefan Groth

    Stefan Groth, Dr.

    Senior Teaching and Research Assistant / Head of the Laboratory Popular Culture Studies

    Phone: +41 (0)44 634 92 96

    stefan.groth@uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    264d57ef-ba35-40bd-b486-f3bc40b6425b
  • Lara Gruhn

    Lara Gruhn, M.A.

    Teaching and Research Assistant

    Phone: +41 (0)44 634 58 63

    gruhn@isek.uzh.ch

    More …

    9506c9e4-8b44-4280-aa1d-33e870c1b4c0
  • Rahel Grunder

    Rahel Grunder

    Adjunct Instructor

    rahel.grunder@gmail.com

    More …

    be8479be-e28f-49e1-b862-19ca81ee4167
  • Portrait Christine Hämmerling

    Christine Hämmerling, Dr.

    Senior Teaching and Research Assistant

    Phone: +41 (0)44 634 92 97

    christine.haemmerling@uzh.ch

    More …

    8566487a-b5af-4d53-ac4a-1c11ed1cf83c
  • Nikolaus Heinzer

    Nikolaus Heinzer, M.A.

    PhD candidate and project staff of the SNF Project: “Wolves: Knowledge and practice. Ethnographies on the return of the wolves in Switzerland”

    Phone: +41 (0)44 634 40 87

    nikolaus.heinzer@uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    c669ef48-29aa-41c0-9a60-c0c008db0f5c
  • Thomas Hengartner  ✝

    Thomas Hengartner ✝, Prof. Dr.

    Professor Alltagskulturen

    More …

    4c8eb39a-29b4-4ccd-ae4c-b2a4d7e99ff4
  • Ilona Imoberdorf

    Ilona Imoberdorf, M.Sc.

    Academic associate

    Phone: +41 (0)44 634 40 87

    imoberdorfilona@gmail.com

    More …

    c540b123-2296-4b02-ac03-f47358284f8c
  • Portrait Maximilian Jablonowski

    Maximilian Jablonowski, M.A.

    Teaching and Research Assistant

    PhD candidate

    Phone: +41 (0)44 634 58 62

    jablonowski@isek.uzh.ch

    More …

    76a1176a-ed01-4c8a-8eb9-1a7dcfa17a6e
  • Daniel Just

    Daniel Just, lic. phil.

    IT support staff and eLearning coordinator (Popular Culture Studies)

    Phone: +41 (0)44 634 58 61

    pk-it@isek.uzh.ch

    More …

    af638f83-61ed-44e0-9214-35ef0ea973c4
  • Manuela Kalbermatten

    Manuela Kalbermatten, lic. phil.

    Academic Associate

    Phone: +41 (0)44 634 58 62

    manuela.kalbermatten@uzh.ch

    More …

    4cbac543-84e2-4f43-8559-57f3ec5ab0b9
  • Valerie Keller

    Valerie Keller

    Project staff (Project: Self-care in the Face of Dementia. In the Horizon of Spiritual Care and Cultural Science)

    Phone: +41 (0)44 634 92 99

    valerie.keller@uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    90164fc0-30dd-41c1-a701-9b24260ec14d
  • Portrait Yonca Krahn

    Yonca Krahn, M.A.

    Teaching and Research Assistant

    Phone: +41 (0)44 634 92 95

    krahn@isek.uzh.ch

    More …

    197fdc90-93aa-4c71-b309-d3865867b385
  • Christine Lötscher

    Christine Lötscher, Dr.

    Adjunct Instructor

    christine.loetscher@uzh.ch

    More …

    2e11b048-75d0-4ffd-b599-f2fd6ad3c182
  • Eva Lüthi

    Eva Lüthi, lic. phil.

    Adjunct Instructor

    mail@evaluethi.com

    Website

    More …

    43d33dcf-f9a2-4ea4-8efa-288377c78c9b
  • Alfred Messerli

    Alfred Messerli, Prof. Dr.

    Academic Associate

    Adjunct Professor

    Phone: +41 (0)44 634 40 88

    messerli@isek.uzh.ch

    More …

    6de878ba-1758-49ac-9c0f-3e541d0df7c8
  • Elena Michajlovitsch

    Elena Michajlovitsch

    Librarian

    michajlovitsch.elena@hbz.uzh.ch

    More …

    e0c0a9e7-21c3-4566-9884-0a690cfacd2f
  • Gabriela Muri

    Gabriela Muri, PD Dr. phil. Dipl. Arch. ETH

    Privatdozentin

    Phone: +41 (0)44 634 40 88

    muri@isek.uzh.ch

    More …

    81ee1a6e-b719-40db-bbc0-03e6ca1f1852
  • Johannes Müske

    Johannes Müske, Dr.

    Adjunct Instructor (and former Scientific Co-ordinator of Broadcasting Swissness)

    johannes.mueske@uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    94cfb6ce-e0d6-4f3e-901f-96e735814d61
  • Portrait Rebecca Niederhauser

    Rebecca Niederhauser, Dr. des.

    Adjunct Instructor

    rebecca.niederhauser@uzh.ch

    More …

    4ab6d867-258f-431b-885f-c677d26e7848
  • Christine Oldörp

    Christine Oldörp, Dr.

    Senior Teaching and Research Assistant

    Research Management

    Phone: +41 (0)44 634 58 64

    christine.oldoerp@uzh.ch

    More …

    cc35ccef-3b74-4502-b384-6cb79ea65fb1
  • Christian Ritter

    Christian Ritter, Dr.

    Adjunct Instructor

    formerly project staff of Mobile phone movies

    ritter@collegium.ethz.ch

    Website

    More …

    5c9c2781-cfe4-4f6a-9582-a4306082dad6
  • Portrait Dr. Stefanie Samida

    Stefanie Samida, Dr.

    Privatdozentin

    stefanie.samida@uzh.ch

    More …

    3186042a-d6fd-4f9a-a167-fe97b939de6f
  • Tobias Scheidegger

    Tobias Scheidegger, Dr.

    Senior Teaching and Research Assistant

    Phone: +41 (0)44 634 92 98

    tobias.scheidegger@uzh.ch

    More …

    5df0e1f9-28ad-40ea-b8d9-0a6f6c93a135
  • Petra Schrackmann

    Petra Schrackmann, lic. phil.

    Adjunct Instructor

    petra.schrackmann@uzh.ch

    More …

    69f269b4-c0de-4025-b926-0ddb0af67429
  • Beatrice Schwitter

    Beatrice Schwitter, lic. phil.

    Administration: Personnel and Subject Advisor

    Phone: +41 (0)44 634 54 69

    beatrice.schwitter@uzh.ch

    More …

    573504e3-71a8-44e7-b6ae-2692e678494c
  • Gin-Young Song

    Gin-Young Song, M.A.

    Teaching and Research Assistant

    Phone: +41 (0)44 634 92 95

    song@isek.uzh.ch

    More …

    8303966b-de12-48a4-9d46-f81e1e0a80d2
  • Simone Stiefbold

    Simone Stiefbold, Dr.

    Senior Teaching and Research Assistant

    Academic Advisor (MA)

    Journal of Folktale Studies

    Revue d’Etudes sur le Conte Populaire

    Co-editor Fabula. Zeitschrift für Erzählforschung

    Phone: +41 (0)44 634 54 80

    stiefbold@isek.uzh.ch

    More …

    1be452bb-e4df-48d0-909e-24d5d5379066
  • Ingrid Tomkowiak

    Ingrid Tomkowiak, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of Popular Literature and Media with focus on Children’s and Youth Media

    Phone: +41 (0)44 634 24 36

    ingrid.tomkowiak@uzh.ch

    More …

    670b183a-7803-4abd-abc5-3f4b55afdb29
  • Bernhard Tschofen

    Bernhard Tschofen, Prof. Dr.

    Co-Director / Professor

    Phone: +41 (0)44 634 58 60

    tschofen@isek.uzh.ch

    More …

    176a93bc-08c1-4798-aeb5-180e93670677
  • Malte Völk

    Malte Völk, Dr.

    Project Staff (Project: Dementia as a Societal Challenge)

    malte.voelk@uzh.ch

    More …

    e87ce7ad-e050-4208-90a1-317a7d1c2dd3
  • Aleta-Amirée von Holzen

    Aleta-Amirée von Holzen, Dr. des.

    Adjunct Instructor

    aleta-amiree.vonholzen@uzh.ch

    More …

    5a7ef270-8e6d-4f33-981d-af76838d6106
  • Portrait Tamara Werner

    Tamara Werner, M.A.

    Teaching and Research Assistent

    Phone: +41 (0)44 634 24 37

    werner@isek.uzh.ch

    More …

    c69b2122-b094-4bbb-b63d-574734fc2cf6
  • Nina Wolf

    Nina Wolf, M.A.

    Project Staff (Project: Dementia related figurations of care in Switzerland)

    Phone: +41 (0)44 634 92 99

    nina.wolf@uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    0d4555dd-5074-4a4f-8e81-2d87bedf8e3a
  • Portrait Eberhard Wolff

    Eberhard Wolff, Prof. Dr.

    Academic Associate

    Phone: +41 (0)44 634 40 93

    eberhard.wolff@uzh.ch

    More …

    b3095fc4-effe-44ef-a203-04a53c482542
  • Yelena Wysling

    Yelena Wysling, M.A.

    Project staff of the SNF Project “Dementia related figurations of care in Switzerland”

    Phone: +41 (0)44 634 92 99

    yelena.wysling@uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    434b27ad-a714-4ba8-8931-85c821aca29a
  • Harm-Peer Zimmermann

    Harm-Peer Zimmermann, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of Popular Literature and Media

    Phone: +41 (0)44 634 58 65

    harm-peer.zimmermann@uzh.ch

    More …

    8409ca09-716d-4ff1-a2f4-cc83ca75f784